top of page

Little Blurb

I chose to use Wix as my content management system. I struggled for quite a while deciding which website fit me best and after making about three other blogs I decided on this one. I chose the template that was based on a clothing trend blog because it looked similar to the blogs that I would read. I could't think of a clever title but I can change that later. However, I thought for a long time about my blog name URL which I think caused me a small amount of stress, that's to be expected though. This is my first blog, other than a Tumblr which I mainly use to reblog photos of puppies, so it was difficult for me to navigate the page and alter it in the way that I wanted. I would like to model my blog after a trend blog, and since I don't usually read blogs other than the few posted on Facebook by friends, I think I would like to use Perez Hilton as my inspiration. His blogs function in a fun, colorful way which is enticing to readers.


bottom of page